Management

Doug Bunze

General Manager / CEO
(850) 432-8982 x407
dougb@blabtv.com

Ellen Oman

Business Office Manager
(850) 432-8982 x416
elleno@blabtv.com

Paul Cope

Vice President, Sales and Business Development
(850) 432-8982 x410
paulc@blabtv.com

John Tolan

Co-Owner

Eric Ober

Co-Owner

Administration

Donna Mc Closky

Traffic Operator
(850) 432-8982 x415
donnam@blabtv.com

Sales & Marketing

Paul Cope

Vice President, Sales and Business Development
(850) 432-8982 x410
paulc@blabtv.com

Melia Allen

Media Consultant/Host
(850) 292-2068
mallen@blabtv.com

Diane Lefkowitz

Media Consultant
(850) 341-1040
dlefkowitZ@blabtv.com

Mike Wiggins

Media Consultant/Host
wigglss@aol.com

Billy Harrell

Media Consultant/Host
(850) 777-9145
bharrell@blabtv.com

David Craig

Media Consultant/Producer/Host
(850) 637-5574
realityus@gmail.com

Suzanne Myers

Media Consultant
(903) 261-3151
suzannem@blabtv.com

Christine Williams

Media Consultant
(850) 490-9001
christinew@blabtv.com

Peggy LaPrest

Media Consultant
(850) 252-3188
peggyl@blabtv.com

Production Department

Bill Derpew

Executive Media Development Consultant/Military Expert
(850) 432-8982 x423
BillD@blabtv.com

Scott Brumfield

Production Manager
251-229-1182
ScottB@blabtv.com

Jeff Satin

Engineering
(850) 432-8982 x427
jsatin@blabtv.com

John Heath

Editor/Field Producer
JohnH@blabtv.com

Chad Brillante

Sports Director
352-812-4441
chadtsn@gmail.com

Katrice Nolan

Director/Editor
404-247-0972
KatriceN@blabtv.com

Quinton (Danger) Williams

Director / Editor
850-797-8348
Quintonw@blabtv.com