Management

Doug Bunze

General Manager / CEO
(850) 432-8982 x407
dougb@blabtv.com

Cheryl Cooper

Vice President, Business Affairs
(850) 432-8982 x416
ccooper@blabtv.com

Paul Cope

Vice President, Sales and Business Development
(850) 432-8982 x410
paulc@blabtv.com

John Tolan

Co-Owner

Eric Ober

Co-Owner

Administration

Drea Ruiz De Gamboa

Traffic Operator
(850) 432-8982 x415
dgamboa@blabtv.com

Sales & Marketing

Paul Cope

Vice President, Sales and Business Development
(850) 432-8982 x410
paulc@blabtv.com

Melia Allen

Media Consultant/Host
(850) 432-8982
mallen@blabtv.com

Diane Lefkowitz

Media Consultant
(850) 341-1040
dlefkowitZ@blabtv.com

Mike Wiggins

Media Consultant/Host
wigglss@aol.com

Billy Harrell

Media Consultant/Host
(850) 777-9145
bharrell@blabtv.com

Kadetrix Marcus

Media Consultant
(850) 485-6555
kadetrixm@blabtv.com

David Craig

Media Consultant/Producer/Host
(850) 637-5574
realityus@gmail.com

Tara Lauren Collins

Media Consultant
(850) 485-9290
Tarac@blabtv.com

Suzanne Myers

Media Consultant
(903) 261-3151
suzannem@blabtv.com

Christine Williams

Media Consultant
(850) 490-9001
christinew@blabtv.com

Production Department

Kim E. Reid

Producer/Editor
(850) 432-8982 x438
kimr@blabtv.com

Ben White

Social Media Director
(850) 888-2502
benw@blabtv.com

Jeff Satin

Engineering
(850) 432-8982 x427
jsatin@blabtv.com

Bob Gray

Operations Supervisor
(850) 432-8982 x414
bobg@blabtv.com

Bill Depew

Executive Media Development Consultant/Military Expert
(850) 432-8982 x423
BillD@blabtv.com

Mark Schultz

Director Field Production
(850) 432-8982 x411
mschultz@blabtv.com

Chuck Dunlap

Producer/ Director/ Editor
(850) 432-8982 x415
charlesd@blabtv.com

Corinne Williams

Director / Editor
(850) 432-8982 x408
corinnew@blabtv.com