Management

Doug Bunze

General Manager / CEO
(850) 432-8982 x407
dougb@blabtv.com

Cheryl Cooper

Vice President, Business Affairs
(850) 432-8982 x416
ccooper@blabtv.com

Paul Cope

Vice President, Sales and Business Development
(850) 432-8982 x410
paulc@blabtv.com

Kim Reid

Production and Programming Manager
(850) 432-8982 x414
kimr@blabtv.com

John Tolan

Co-Owner

Eric Ober

Co-Owner

Administration

Drea Ruiz De Gamboa

Traffic Operator
(850) 432-8982 x415
dgamboa@blabtv.com

Sales & Marketing

Paul Cope

Vice President, Sales and Business Development
(850) 432-8982 x410
paulc@blabtv.com

Melia Allen

Media Consultant/Host
(850) 432-8982
mallen@blabtv.com

Jenessa Wittles

Media Consultant
(951) 294-2408
jenessaw@blabtv.com

Shane Bagley

Media Consultant
(619) 484-0558
shaneb@blabtv.com

Mike Wiggins

Media Consultant/Host
wigglss@aol.com

Billy Harrell

Media Consultant/Host
(850) 777-9145
bharrell@blabtv.com

Diane Lefkowitz

Media Consultant
(850) 341-1040
dlefkowitZ@blabtv.com

David Craig

Media Consultant/Producer/Host
(850) 637-5574
realityus@gmail.com

Steve Parker

Media Consultant
(850) 232-9643
stevep@blabtv.com

Suzanne Myers

Media Consultant
(903) 261-3151
suzannem@blabtv.com

Christine Williams

Media Consultant
(850) 490-9001
christinew@blabtv.com

Kadetrix Marcus

Media Consultant
(850) 485-6555
kadetrixm@blabtv.com

Production Department

Kim E. Reid

Production and Programming Manager
(850) 432-8982 x414
kimr@blabtv.com

Ben White

Social Media Director
(850) 888-2502
benw@blabtv.com

Mark Schultz

Director Field Production
(850) 432-8982 x411
mschultz@blabtv.com

Chuck Dunlap

Studio Operator / Editor
(850) 432-8982 x415
charlesd@blabtv.com

David Cooke

Studio Operator/Editor
(850) 432-8982
davidc@blabtv.com

Rick McNulty

Studio Operator / Editor
(850) 432-8982
rmcnulty@blabtv.com

Corinne Williams

Director / Editor
(850) 432-8982 x408
corinnew@blabtv.com

Jeff Satin

Engineering
(850) 432-8982 x427
jsatin@blabtv.com